Skip to main content

Our Grade Level Teachers

TK class

Ms. Tomsky

                stomsky@grav.k12.ca.us

 

 

1st grade class

Ms. Gloeckner

agloeckner@grav.k12.ca.us

Ms. Lannon

klannon@grav.k12.ca.us

Ms. Dellosa

mdellosa@grav.k12.ca.us

Ms. Clement                  

kclement@grav.k12.ca.us

3rd grade class

Ms. Haas                       

bhaas@grav.k12.ca.us

Ms. Barrera

abarrera@grav.k12.ca.us

Ms. Mattish

smattish@grav.k12.ca.us

Ms. Nordstrom

vnordstrom@grav.k12.ca.us

5th grade class

Ms. Hansen

ahansen@grav.k12.ca.us

Ms. Grimm                    

agrimm@grav.k12.ca.us

Ms. Gorman

                  mgorman@grav.k12.ca.us

 

kinder class

Ms. Trivunovic              

btrivunovic@grav.k12.ca.us

Ms. Van Dyke

kvandyke@grav.k12.ca.us

Ms. Redfern

sredfern@grav.k12.ca.us

Ms. Crandall

kcrandall@grav.k12.ca.us

2nd grade class

Ms. Basque                    

nbasque@grav.k12.ca.us

Ms. Friedman

dfriedman@grav.k12.ca.us

Ms. Otterson

aotterson@grav.k12.ca.us

Ms. Sprinkle

msprinkle@grav.k12.ca.us

4th grade class

Ms. Martinez

lmartinez@grav.k12.ca.us

Ms. Sully                         

psully@grav.k12.ca.us

Ms. Brown

abrown@grav.k12.ca.us

Ms. Stevens

sstevens@grav.k12.ca.us